Contact Us

Contact Us

Public Records Requests
For information on how to request public records please visit our Public Records Request site.


Note: If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this entity by phone or in writing.

 

Office Locations

Corporate Main Office
Delmarva Foundation
28464 Marlboro Avenue
Easton, Maryland 21601-2732
1-800-999-3362 (Toll Free)
1-410-822-7971 Fax

Tallahassee Office
Delmarva Foundation
2039 Centre Pointe Blvd
Suite 202
Tallahassee, Florida 32308
1-850-671-5044
1-850-878-2958 Fax

Tampa Office
Delmarva Foundation
12906 Tampa Oaks Blvd
Suite 130
Temple Terrace, FL 33637
1-866-254-2075 (Toll Free)
1-813-972-8100
1-813-977-0027 Fax

Customer Service

Pat Metcev
Customer Service Representative, Tampa
metcevp@delmarvafoundation.org
(866) 254-2075 (Toll Free)

Technical Inquiries

Webmaster
webmaster@delmarvafoundation.org

 

Management

Bob Foley
Vice President of Disability Related Programs
Tampa
foleyb@delmarvafoundation.org

Theresa Skidmore
Director of the Florida Developmental Disabilities Program
Tallahassee
skidmot@delmarvafoundation.org

Kristin Allen
Regional Manager
Tampa - Areas 8, 14 and Suncoast
allenk@delmarvafoundation.org

Christie Gentry
Regional Manager
Tampa - Areas 4, 7 and 12
gentryc@delmarvafoundation.org

Robyn Tourlakis
Regional Manager
Tampa - Areas 9, 10, 11, and 15
tourlakisr@delmarvafoundation.org

Theresa Skidmore
Regional Manager
Tallahassee - Areas 1,2,3 and 13
skidmot@delmarvafoundation.org

Pat Metcev
Customer Service Representative, Tampa
metcevp@delmarvafoundation.org

Elizabeth Cooper
Registered Nurse Consultant, Tampa
coopere@delmarvafoundation.org

 

 

 
Skip Navigation FSQAP Home Florida Agency for Health Care Administration - AHCA Florida Agency for Persons with Disabilities - APD